Michigan Milk Producers Association
To market MMPA members' milk to the greatest advantage possible.
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us > Board of Directors
Nobis

Board of Directors

Officers

Ken Nobis, St. Johns mail: Nobis@mimilk.com President
Eric Frahm, Frankenmuth mail: EFrahm@mimilk.com Treasurer
Mark Halbert, Battle Creek mail: MHalbert@mimilk.com Vice President

Directors-at-large

Ken Nobis, St. Johns mail: Nobis@mimilk.com (248) 474-6672
Rodney Daniels, Whittemore mail: RDaniels@mimilk.com (989) 756-4935
Gertie Van den Goor, Marlette mail: GvandenGoor@mimilk.com (989) 550-8453
James Reid, Jeddo mail: JReid@mimilk.com (810) 327-6830
Mark Halbert, Battle Creek mail: MHalbert@mimilk.com (269) 964-0511

District Directors

Hank Choate, Cement City mail: HChoate@mimilk.com (517) 529-9032
Tim Hood, Paw Paw mail: THood@mimilk.com (269) 657-5771
Doug Chapin, Remus mail: DChapin@mimilk.com (231) 972-0535
Tony Jandernoa, Fowler mail: TJandernoa@mimilk.com (989) 593-2224
Scott Lamb, Jeddo mail: SLamb@mimilk.com (810) 327-6135
Eric Frahm, Frankenmuth mail: EFrahm@mimilk.com (989) 652-3552
Dave Pyle, Zeeland mail: DPyle@mimilk.com (616) 772-1512
Corby Werth, Alpena mail: CWerth@mimilk.com (989) 464-5436