Michigan Milk Producers Association
To market MMPA members' milk to the greatest advantage possible.
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us > Novi Office Contacts
Novi Offices.

Novi Office Contacts

Phone: (248) 474-6672
Fax: (248) 442-5695

President

Ken Nobis

Ext. 201
mail: Nobis@mimilk.com

General Manager

Joseph Diglio

Ext. 200
mail: Diglio@mimilk.com

Member Relations/Public Affairs

Sheila Burkhardt

Ext. 208
mail: Burkhardt@mimilk.com

Milk Sales/Dispatch

Carl Rasch

Ext. 244
mail: Rasch@mimilk.com

Manufactured Product Sales

James Dodson

Ext. 229
mail: JDodson@mimilk.com

Laboratory

Patti Huttula

Ext. 219
mail: Huttula@mimilk.com

Member Services

Dean Letter

Ext. 213
mail: Letter@mimilk.com

Finance

Josep Barenys

Ext. 240
mail: JBarenys@mimilk.com

Credit/Insurance

Cheryl Schmandt

Ext. 210
mail: Schmandt@mimilk.com

Human Resources

Cindy Tilden

Ext. 220
mail: Tilden@mimilk.com

Information Services

Gregory Schulkey

Ext. 237
mail: Schulkey@mimilk.com

Quality Control

Amandeep Dhillon

Ext. 305
mail: ADhillon@mimilk.com